FREE

Rivers of the World is the Thames Festival Trust’s flagship art and education programme delivered in partnership with the British Council. Professional artists work with young people to create inspirational artwork which reflects key river themes.

In 2019, the programme has worked in Newham, Peterborough, Warrington, Worcestershire, Exeter and Barking and Dagenham in the UK and with Kenya, Malawi, Palestine, Ethiopia, Sudan and Morocco linking young people through art and their environment.

Event times

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Sun 25 Aug

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Mon 26 Aug

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Tue 27 Aug

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Wed 28 Aug

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Thu 29 Aug

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Fri 30 Aug

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Sat 31 Aug

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Sun 1 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Mon 2 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Tue 3 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Wed 4 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Thu 5 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Fri 6 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Sat 7 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Sun 8 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Mon 9 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Tue 10 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Wed 11 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Thu 12 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Fri 13 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Sat 14 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Sun 15 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Mon 16 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Tue 17 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Wed 18 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Thu 19 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Fri 20 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Sat 21 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Sun 22 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Mon 23 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Tue 24 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Wed 25 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Thu 26 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Fri 27 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Sat 28 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Sun 29 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Mon 30 Sep

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Tue 1 Oct

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Wed 2 Oct

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Thu 3 Oct

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Fri 4 Oct

  • Rivers of the World - Outdoor Exhibition

    Sat 5 Oct